Super Bowl 2011

8 Feb

I was pretty disappointed in the commercials for this years Super Bowl but when I saw this ad for Volkswagen I laughed so hard. I thought this commercial was so clever and it described a little boy perfectly. I just love how it portrays this little kid. It was just precious. I would like to share with you my favorite Super Bowl commercial (and probably favorite commercial ever). If you missed it or if you just want to watch it again, here it is.

Kids are so entertaining. 🙂 Send me your comments about this video and if you have anything to say about the Super Bowl, feel free to share your thoughts!

One Response to “Super Bowl 2011”

  1. Tee Nelson February 9, 2011 at 1:26 AM #

    Oh my this was my favorite as well. I saw the little 5 year old interviewed.. you need to see it. He’s adorable. I was also disappointed in the commercials. They lacked good taste and were not family appropriate, but this one stole the show.

Leave a Reply

