Dog Disagrees With Craft Set

10 Mar

The other day I bought a craft set and I placed it on my dresser only to find my dog did not quite agree with my new purchase. Apparently he doesn’t care for new items in new places, but whatever the case may be I was fortunate to catch it on film and I would like to share it with you all.

I have posted a lot of videos lately. I will be sure to post some new tips and crafts next week, so stay tuned! Also if you liked the craft set in the video go to the CONTEST tab on BabysitterBlab.com to see how you can win it!!!

 

Leave a Reply

