Kids’ Etiquette Class 50% off!

12 Mar

I saw this and I thought it looked like so much fun. Kids in the Castle gives etiquette classes for kids and I have a coupon for 50% off of a class and there is only ONE DAY LEFT!!! Kids in the Castle provide the materials and the kids learn manners and write thank you cards in a fun way. Children will learn to chew with their mounts closed and use napkins. It is on Sunday’s at the McBirney Mansion for an hour and a half for ages 5-10. I have never been to one of these but I thought for 50% off, why not try it out. So if you would like more information, you can visit www.thekidsinthecastle.com for more information and if it sounds like something you are interested in here is a half off coupon. Enjoy!!

$25 for Mini-Manners Fun-Etiquette Class from The Kids in the Castle ($50 Value)

Here is a review from Tulsa World on The Kids in the Castle.

Also if you follow me on Twitter I am always posting good deals that I think you would enjoy from kids activities to dinners and spa discounts for you.  🙂

Leave a Reply

